Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2017
 

I had an outstanding experience buying a car from Tacoma Nissan with my salesman Mike. He got me the car I wanted with great financing and no hassles. He got me the best deal for my price range and my credit rating and I am very please with my new purchase. I will be referring all my Friends and family to your dealership and Mike specifically. Thanks again and two thumbs up!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 

They handled the sale and my trade in effectively

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017
 

Mike Shearman is absolutely amazing. He listened to what I had to say about the type of vehicle that I wanted. He also worked hard to get me approved for the vehicle he got me in. He doesn't pressure you into anything. Mike also takes the time to make sure that you are happy with the service that yoi received. Definitely would come back for another car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017
 

easy to deal with, they know their product, very helpful, priced the truck right,I would recommend working with Michael Shearman and Don Wellner on your next auto purshase.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2017
 

I go to Tacoma Nissan's service department for oil changes and their customer service is pretty good. The wait time depends on how busy they are. But the wait time isn't bad because the waiting area is nice. It has comfortable seats and they offer free wifi, snacks, coffee, and water. When they are done servicing your car, they even vacuum the inside of your car and give a free brown bear car wash ticket. The only down side is that sometimes it's a hit or miss when you want to schedule an oil change with the service department on the phone. There were times when I called to schedule an oil change and they would be too busy to get to the phone. I've only recently found out that you can schedule on their website which I would recommend rather than scheduling over the phone.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 5, 2017
 

I bought my nissan versa on 3/3/2017at tacoma nissan...I found a very wonderfull Michael Sherman, who helped me go through that processes and being the first buyer there are this I did not understand how to go about...he would explain to me, with the most beautifull language that I could understand and made things easier for me...long life michael! Honestly speaking....this man is an Angel living on earth...thanks alot Michael and God bless you abundantly.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017
 

First of all let me just say this, people that usually write the not so good reviews are usually bitter because they are asking for low payments or demanding something that is not possible. I work at a bank and see it happen all the time they want to only spend this amount and want only to pay this dollar amount every month. That being said dealerships do everything in their power to get you close of what you are asking for but if your credit is not good as you think it is. It's going to be really hard to make it happen. I know from experience because mine is not so good but I do have to say Michael Shearman is one of the best sales person I have ever met and made me comfortable and answered all my questions and did not make me feel pressured into buying a vehicle. I never demanded anything I just let him know what I felt comfortable paying and what I wanted in a vehicle. He took his time and made me feel like a valued customer!! This is why I have drove from Oregon to purchase my vehicles from him. Where ever you go Michael I will follow. Tacoma Nissan Staff is also very friendly and professional. Customer for life. Tacoma Nissan is very lucky to have him!! Melissa M

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 22, 2017
 

I have bought two vehicles from Michael Shearman and have been very happy with the support he has provided us. He has answered all the questions we have asked and let's us take are time and never makes us feel pressured into buying anything like other dealers do. He is very knowledgeable and professional. This is why we drive all the way from Oregon to buy are vehicles through him. Thank you Michael Shearman!! The staff is also really friendly.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

From the moment I spoke with Mike I knew that this was the place we needed to be in order to get into a reliable car. Not only was Mike easy to talk to, but he made the whole experience a breeze to go through. Him and the rest of the staff specifically Don and Daryl went above and beyond to ensure we didn't leave without a new car. Thank you guys for your hard work on making this deal happen.

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review